X
You are here: and8.dance
BATTLE
 Red Bull BC One World Final 2020 Salzburg, Austria
 Sat, 28.11.2020
Show Your Skillz 2021
BATTLE
 Show Your Skillz 2021
 Sat, 9.1.2021
Welcome 2 My Cypher - Online Edition
BATTLE
Welcome 2 My Cypher - Online Edition
Mon, 23.11. - Sun, 6.12.2020
global Online
RockTheFloor 2020
BATTLE
RockTheFloor 2020
Fri, 4.12.2020
ES Bierzo Fitness Center
Tag der offenen Tür – Lehrgang für Urban Dance Styles
SPECIAL
Tag der offenen Tür – Lehrgang für Urban Dance Styles
Sat, 5.12.2020
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
Teach More Than Dance! Coaching 1.0
COACHING
Teach More Than Dance! Coaching 1.0
Sun, 27.12.2020 - Sun, 24.1.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Audition | Urban Dance Styles Program
AUDITION
Audition | Urban Dance Styles Program
Sun, 10.1.2021
AT LENTOS Kunstmuseum Linz
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 6
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 6
Sat, 16.1.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
WORKSHOP
Teach More Than Dance! Gmunden 2.0
Sat, 6.2. - Sun, 7.2.2021
AT Tanzforum Pinsdorf
WORKSHOP
Teach More Than Dance! Leipzig 2.0
Wed, 10.2.2021
DE 94. Oberschule Leipzig
WORKSHOP
Teach More Than Dance! Swiss 1.0
Sat, 20.2. - Sun, 21.2.2021
CH Tanz&Kunst Atelier
WORKSHOP
Teach More Than Dance! Schweinfurt 1.0
Sat, 27.2. - Sun, 28.2.2021
DE DDC Factory
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 7
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 7
Sat, 20.3.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Easter Dance Days 2021
CAMP
Easter Dance Days 2021
Mon, 29.3. - Thur, 1.4.2021
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
Housemates vol. 3 - The Event about You & Your House
BATTLE
Housemates vol. 3 - The Event about You & Your House
Sat, 24.4.2021
DE KiJuKuZ Alte Feuerwache e.V.
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 8
FESTIVAL
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 8
Sat, 15.5.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
BATTLE
World Kidz Breakin' Championship U18 Profesionals
Fri, 4.6. - Sat, 5.6.2021
SI Kongresni trg
mth Final Showing 2021
SHOW
mth Final Showing 2021
Sat, 3.7. - Sun, 4.7.2021
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
Summer Dance University 2021
CAMP
Summer Dance University 2021
Mon, 12.7. - Fri, 16.7.2021
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
CAMP
Catch The Flava Breaking Camp 2021
Sat, 17.7. - Thur, 22.7.2021
PL Akademia Wychowania Fizycznego (AWF)
CAMP
Catch The Flava Street Styles Camp 2021
Sat, 17.7. - Sat, 24.7.2021
PL Akademia Wychowania Fizycznego (AWF)
Battle Pro World Final 20th Anniversary
BATTLE
Battle Pro World Final 20th Anniversary
Sun, 19.9.2021
FR Accor Hotels Arena
BATTLE
4th Slovenian Dance Convention 2020
Fri, 24.9. - Sun, 26.9.2021
Christmas Dance Show 2021
SHOW
Christmas Dance Show 2021
Sun, 12.12.2021
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen

Latest Artists

921 artists out of 72 countries
BY Anastasiya Peralaika
AR Betz
DE Hansi
DE Eazy
DE DJ Double D
DE DJ Stylewarz
KR Zoro Rock
MX Kalaco
FI Joalin
FR Gyomecore

Latest Groups

1847 groups out of 83 countries
DE Incredible Nine Crew
DE Da Lady Cru
DE Crazy Style Rockaz
DE 28 Stylz
AT Let's Move
TW Eagle Crew
TW Boyz In The Hood
KZ House Dance Community Kazakhstan
US The Gr818ers
FR Last Squad Crew
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2020 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact