X
You are here: and8.dance
BATTLE
 CHECK the STYLE 2021 - World Final
 Sun, 2.5.2021 - Sun, 9.5.2021
Break X Grand Jam 2021
BATTLE
 Break X Grand Jam 2021
 Sat, 17.4.2021 - Sun, 18.4.2021
World Kidz Breakin' Championship U18 Profesionals
BATTLE
World Kidz Breakin' Championship U18 Profesionals
Fri, 4.6. - Sat, 5.6.2021
SI Kongresni trg
FESTIVAL
The Week
Sun, 11.7. - Sun, 18.7.2021
IT Cesenatico Spose Dei Marinai
Live Online Programm with Martha Nabwire & Batalla CL
SPECIAL
100 Dancibel X Lawrays Dance - Mentoring Month
SPECIAL
100 Dancibel X Lawrays Dance - Mentoring Month
Sat, 20.3. - Sun, 11.4.2021
global Online
Teach More Than Dance! Coaching 1.0
COACHING
Teach More Than Dance! Coaching 1.0
Wed, 7.4. - Sun, 2.5.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One France 2021
Fri, 16.4. - Sun, 18.4.2021
FR Lyon
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One Cypher France 2021
Sat, 17.4. - Sun, 18.4.2021
global Online
BATTLE
BATTLE
Floor Wars 2021 World Finals
Sat, 15.5.2021
DK Amager Bio
COMPETITION
Austrian Breaking Championships 2021
Fri, 4.6. - Sun, 6.6.2021
AT Karmeliterplatz, Graz
World BBoy Classic World Final 2021
BATTLE
World BBoy Classic World Final 2021
Sat, 12.6. - Sat, 19.6.2021
NL Muziekgebouw Eindhoven
BATTLE
mth Final Showing 2021
SHOW
mth Final Showing 2021
Sat, 26.6. - Sun, 27.6.2021
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
JAM
Summer Dance University 2021
CAMP
Summer Dance University 2021
Mon, 12.7. - Fri, 16.7.2021
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
BATTLE
Summer Vibe Jam 2021
Fri, 16.7.2021
AT Wels
CAMP
Catch The Flava Breaking Camp 2021
Sat, 17.7. - Thur, 22.7.2021
PL Akademia Wychowania Fizycznego (AWF)
CAMP
Catch The Flava Street Styles Camp 2021
Sat, 17.7. - Sat, 24.7.2021
PL Akademia Wychowania Fizycznego (AWF)
JAM
The Universal Concrete Jam 2021
Fri, 20.8. - Sun, 22.8.2021
CH Lausanne
Teach More Than Dance! Camp 2021
CAMP
Teach More Than Dance! Camp 2021
Fri, 27.8. - Sun, 29.8.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
BATTLE
Break To The Woods Jam 2021
Sat, 28.8.2021
AT Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Summerskillz Camp 2021
CAMP
Summerskillz Camp 2021
Mon, 30.8. - Sun, 5.9.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen

Latest Artists

1062 artists out of 76 countries
US Junior Fastebreak
US Lil' Flip
US Flip-A-Matic
US Nelly Nell
US Kid Freeze
US Wavy Legs
AT Niki
US Karate Kris
HU Gabor
FR Mined

Latest Groups

1862 groups out of 83 countries
RU Zames Crew
AT Fluid Skillz
JP Ace Spec
JP Maestro Step Crew
JP Uncommon
JP Biginuckle
JP Befeemoss
JP Pick Action Crew
JP Block 3 Addiction Crew
global Superbad Chapter
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2021 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact