X
You are here: and8.dance / live

current Live Events

NM Battle 2021 - Norwegian Championship
BATTLE
NM Battle 2021 - Norwegian Championship
Thur, 24.6.2021
NO Sarpsborg scene

past Live Events

Austrian Breaking Championships 2021
COMPETITION
Austrian Breaking Championships 2021
Sat, 5.6. - Sun, 6.6.2021
AT ASKÖ Center
German Breaking Championship 2021
BATTLE
German Breaking Championship 2021
Sat, 29.5.2021
DE Freizeitheim Döhren
SWISS BREAKING QUALIFIER
BATTLE
SWISS BREAKING QUALIFIER
Sat, 29.5.2021
CH THE OLYMPIC MUSEUM
Red Bull BC One Cypher Austria 2021
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One Cypher Austria 2021
Fri, 21.5. - Sat, 22.5.2021
AT Marx Halle
BATTLE
Floor Wars 2021 World Finals
Sat, 15.5.2021
DK Amager Bio
BATTLE
CAMPIONATUL NAȚIONAL DE BREAKING
Sat, 8.5. - Sun, 9.5.2021
RO Romania
Break X Grand Jam Qualifier
BATTLE
Break X Grand Jam Qualifier
Sat, 6.3.2021
global Online
Red Bull BC One World Final 2020
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One World Final 2020
Sat, 28.11.2020
global Online
Welcome 2 My Cypher - Online Edition
BATTLE
Welcome 2 My Cypher - Online Edition
Mon, 23.11. - Sun, 6.12.2020
global Online
BATTLE
Groove E Session
Sat, 9.5.2020
global Online
Welcome 2 My Cypher
BATTLE
Welcome 2 My Cypher
Fri, 8.5. - Sat, 16.5.2020
global Online
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2021 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact