X
You are here: and8.dance / live

past Live Events

Breaking K Series - Seoul 2021 - Stage 2
BATTLE
Breaking K Series - Seoul 2021 - Stage 2
Sat, 16.10.2021
KR SBS Prism Tower
Soul Cypher Swiss 2021
BATTLE
Soul Cypher Swiss 2021
Sat, 2.10.2021
CH Kanzlei Club
JBL Unbreakable 2021
FESTIVAL
JBL Unbreakable 2021
Sat, 18.9. - Sun, 19.9.2021
BE Koningin Astridplein
BAYO - Breaking Austrian Youth Open
BATTLE
BAYO - Breaking Austrian Youth Open
Sat, 18.9.2021
AT LENTOS Kunstmuseum Linz
NK Breaking 2021
BATTLE
NK Breaking 2021
Sun, 12.9.2021
NL Topsportcentrum Rotterdam
The Movement Arena
BATTLE
The Movement Arena
Fri, 3.9. - Sat, 4.9.2021
CH Offene Kirche Elisabethen
Flavourama Vol. XIII
FESTIVAL
Flavourama Vol. XIII
Sat, 28.8. - Sun, 5.9.2021
AT Szene Salzburg, Austria
BATTLE
International Dance League 2021
Sat, 28.8. - Sat, 11.9.2021
NL Theater Rotterdam
BATTLE
Outbreak Europe 2021
Thur, 22.7. - Sun, 25.7.2021
SK Europa SC
Breaking K Series - Seoul 2021 - Stage 1
BATTLE
Breaking K Series - Seoul 2021 - Stage 1
Sat, 10.7.2021
KR SBS Prism Tower
BATTLE
NM Battle 2021 - Norwegian Championship
Thur, 24.6.2021
NO Sarpsborg scene
Austrian Breaking Championships 2021
COMPETITION
Austrian Breaking Championships 2021
Sat, 5.6. - Sun, 6.6.2021
AT ASK├ľ Center
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2021 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact