X
You are here: and8.dance / live

What is and8 Live?
Events using the and8 Live Feature will update all related information in real time on the Event Info Page. more information

current Live Events

BATTLE
2024 Olympic Qualifier Series Part 2 - Budapest - Hungary
Thur, 20.6. - Sun, 23.6.2024
HU Ludovika Campus, Budapest


looking for Results & Statistics?



upcoming Live Events

Find Your Flow Festival 2024
FESTIVAL
Find Your Flow Festival 2024
Fri, 28.6. - Sun, 30.6.2024
CH Attisholz Areal
The Breaking Draft
BATTLE
The Breaking Draft
Sat, 29.6.2024
CA Harbourfront Centre
Break the Floor Slovenia 2024
BATTLE
Break the Floor Slovenia 2024
Fri, 5.7. - Sun, 7.7.2024
SI CITYCENTER CELJE
BATTLE
Streetdance Battle Series Upper Austria – Vol. 2
Sat, 6.7.2024
AT Last by Schachermeyer
CANADA NATIONAL BREAKING CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKEND
COMPETITION
CANADA NATIONAL BREAKING CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKEND
Fri, 12.7. - Sun, 14.7.2024
CA Mississauga
Munich Mash Streetdance Battles 2024
BATTLE
Munich Mash Streetdance Battles 2024
Fri, 2.8. - Sat, 3.8.2024
DE Theatron München
The Notorious IBE 2024
FESTIVAL
The Notorious IBE 2024
Fri, 16.8. - Sun, 18.8.2024
NL City of Heerlen
The Legits Blast 2024 presents Outbreak Europe 2024
FESTIVAL
The Legits Blast 2024 presents Outbreak Europe 2024
Thur, 22.8. - Sun, 25.8.2024
SK Europa SC
The World Battle 2024
BATTLE
The World Battle 2024
Wed, 28.8. - Sun, 1.9.2024
PT Porto
NBL Challenger & Regional - Amsterdam 2024
BATTLE
NBL Challenger & Regional - Amsterdam 2024
Sun, 1.9.2024
NL Zaal Tolhuistuin
Flavourama Next Generation Battle
FESTIVAL
Flavourama Next Generation Battle
Fri, 6.9.2024
AT Museum der Moderne Salzburg
FreeStyle Session Europe
BATTLE
FreeStyle Session Europe
Sat, 14.9. - Sun, 15.9.2024
IT Dumbo Space
BATTLE
Unbreakable 2024
Fri, 27.9. - Sun, 29.9.2024
BE Monseigneur Ladeuzeplein
DPC Jam World Final 2024
BATTLE
DPC Jam World Final 2024
Sat, 5.10.2024
CH GZ-Heuried
BATTLE
Soul Cypher Swiss 2024
Sat, 12.10.2024
CH Kanzlei Club
JAM
Castle Rock Jam & Battle 2024
Sat, 19.10.2024
DE Burghausen
NBL Master Event 2024
BATTLE
NBL Master Event 2024
Sat, 23.11.2024
NL Maaspoort Sports & Events
BATTLE
BadenBreaks 2025
Sat, 25.1.2025
CH Trafo Baden | The Swiss Event Village

past Live Events

NBL Kick-Off - Utrecht 2024
BATTLE
NBL Kick-Off - Utrecht 2024
Sun, 16.6.2024
NL Wilde Westen
the movement arena 2024
BATTLE
the movement arena 2024
Sat, 15.6.2024
CH AUGUSTA RAURICA
Selection Competition for World Youth Breaking Championships
BATTLE
Selection Competition for World Youth Breaking Championships
Sat, 8.6.2024
JP Ajinomoto National Training Center
Break Mission x B-side Hip-Hop festival 2024
COMPETITION
Break Mission x B-side Hip-Hop festival 2024
Fri, 7.6. - Sun, 9.6.2024
GB Hippodrome
BATTLE
Dance Explosion
Thur, 30.5.2024
SI Športna Dvorana Balon
German Breaking Championship 2024
BATTLE
German Breaking Championship 2024
Sat, 25.5. - Sun, 26.5.2024
DE Heiligengeistfeld
FUJIFILM INSTAX UNDISPUTED PARIS
BATTLE
FUJIFILM INSTAX UNDISPUTED PARIS
Fri, 24.5.2024
FR La Place (Forum des Halles)
World Kidz Breaking Champion 2024
FESTIVAL
World Kidz Breaking Champion 2024
Fri, 24.5. - Sat, 25.5.2024
SI Congress Square
Check The Style World Final 2024
BATTLE
Check The Style World Final 2024
Thur, 23.5. - Sun, 26.5.2024
IT L'Aquila
BATTLE
HSPS BT U Breakingu, Delnice 2024
Sat, 18.5.2024
HR DOM SPORTOVA
Blaze The Maze
BATTLE
Blaze The Maze
Sat, 11.5.2024
DE Kunstzentrum Karlskaserne